top of page

Sponsors / Suppliers 

fumo.png
lazersport-logo-vector.png

I think we all know that whether you're on the track with your bike, or on your bike on the way to work, head protection is probably the most important piece of equipment. FUMO offers you the ideal head protection for your ride. I personally recommend Lazer helmets. They fulfil their purpose on the race track and the helmets are very light and comfortable to wear.

logo-09.jpg

Roger Meier, owner of Rome Car GmbH, knows his craft. In order to drive to my races, I naturally need my car to be in perfect condition. I am happy to be able to trust on Rome Cars. Roger Meier is a friendly and nice guy and I am happy to recommend him and the Rome Car garage to everybody.

HotelCrystal_Logo-3-1024x624-2-e1515072463123.png

If you ever travel to Engelberg for a holiday or a nice weekend, I can warmly recommend the Hotel Crystel. You can expect spacious rooms, a new and modern spa area, excellent food in the Hotel Tuifelsstei and very friendly and courteous hosts. The Hotel Crystal offers the perfect accommodation for holidays, training camps or for a race weekend at the ÖKK Bike Revolution Engelberg.

cuore-of-Switzerland-logo.jpg

Cuore manufactures high-quality cycling clothing. Whether in the warm summer or the cold and wet winter, at Cuore you will find exactly the right clothing for your day on the bike!

WhatsApp Bild 2023-12-16 um 16.28.00_e82802cf.jpg

Loris Dal Farra was on his way to becoming a professional cyclist until a year ago. However, Loris decided to stop his career and to focus on his profession. I'm glad to have him and Helvetia at my side. Thanks to his own experience, Loris knows exactly what I need.

Logo mit Adresse.png

Baeriswyl Präzisionsmechanik AG has expertise and experience in milling, turning and construction. The company can respond to orders at short notice and delivery is reliable and on time.

Banner_1644x850.jpg

Bühlmann Recycling collects and prepares waste of all kinds. By processing, they mean breaking down and sorting the waste to such a high quality that raw materials are produced that can be reused in industry without any detours. In this way, they make an important contribution to the circular economy and help to shape a sustainable and resource-efficient future.

Sensolar_cmyk_SONNE_RUND.jpg

LIFEFORCE stands for high-quality products developed in Switzerland for professionals that can improve the quality of life of all people every day.
quality of life every day. Their strength is that they can offer reliable, safe and dependable professional solutions for selected areas.
and reliable professional solutions for selected areas.

logo_walther_fankhauser_large.png
logo_morgenegg_final-690-2x.jpg

As I was completing my apprenticeship in an architectural office, I was always in contact with entrepreneurs. We often worked with Walther & Fankhauser, which is why I can only recommend the company to everybody.

When it comes to plumbing and tinsmithing, Morgenegg AG is one of our trustworthy and reliable companie with whom we have realised and will continue to realise successful projects.

My most important Sponsor, my companion and my role model:

My father Thomas Riesen has always been a great role model for me from an early age. Whether in sports or in other areas. He also introduced me to mountain biking. We did our very first rides and "training sessions" together and that's how he introduced me to this great sport.

 

No matter where a race takes place, he is always by my side and does his best for me! And if things don't go as planned, whether in sport, work or other areas, he is my first and best point of contact and I am very grateful for that!

Tim Riesen

My most important sponsor and companion as well as my role model:

If you would like to support a  world-class athlete, you are very welcome to do so. I would be very happy about any sponsoring, any help and any support.

If I have aroused your interest, I would like to give you the opportunity to contact me. You can reach me by email, by phone or simply by using the contact form.

marketing@timriesen.com


I would like to thank you in advance for your support and hope for a good working relationship.

bottom of page

top of page

Sponsoren / Supplier und Gönner

fumo.png
lazersport-logo-vector.png

Ich denke wir alle wissen, dass egal ob auf dem Rennplatz mit dem Bike, oder mit dem Velo auf dem Weg zur Arbeit, der Kopfschutz ist wahrscheinlich der wichtigste Teil der Ausrüstung. Die Firma FUMO bietet ihnen den idealen Kopfschutz für ihre Fahrt. Ich persönlich empfehle die Helme der Firma Lazer. Auf dem Renngelände erfüllen diese ihren Zweck und sind noch  dazu sehr leicht und angenehm zu tragen.

logo-09.jpg

Roger Meier, Inhaber der Firma Rome Car GmbH versteht sein Handwerk. Um mit dem Auto zu meinen Rennen zu fahren, bin ich natürlich darauf angewiesen, dass mein Auto jeweils in gutem Zustand ist. Ich bin froh, auf die Firma Rome Cars zu vertrauen. Roger Meier ist ein sympathischer und netter Typ und ich kann ihn wie die Garage Rome Car gerne weiterempfehlen.

HotelCrystal_Logo-3-1024x624-2-e1515072463123.png

Wenn Sie einmal für einen Urlaub oder ein schönes Wochenende nach Engelberg reisen, kann ich Ihnen das Hotel Crystel herzlichst weiterempfehlen. Es erwarten sie großzügige Zimmer einen neuen und modernen SPA-Bereich, hervoragendes Essen im Hotel Tuifelsstei sowie sehr freundliche und zuvorkommende Gastgeber. Das Hotel Crystal bietet die perfekte Unterkunft für Urlaub, Trainingslager oder für ein Rennwochenende am ÖKK Bike Revolution Engelberg.

cuore-of-Switzerland-logo.jpg

Cuore stellt qualitativ hochwertige Radkleidung her. Ob im warmen Sommer oder im kalten und nassen Winter, bei Cuore finden Sie genau die richtige Bekleidung für Ihre Ausfahrten mit dem Bike!

WhatsApp Bild 2023-12-16 um 16.28.00_e82802cf.jpg

Loris Dal Farra war bis vor einem Jahr selbst auf dem Weg zum Radprofi. Loris entschied sich jedoch für eine berufliche Karriere. Ich bin froh ihn und die Firma Helvetia an meiner Seite zu haben. Durch seine eigenen Erfahrungen, weis Loris genau was ich brauche.

Logo mit Adresse.png

Die Firma Baeriswyl Präzisionstechnik AG verfügt über Know-how und Erfahrung im Bereich Fräsen, Drehen und Konstruktion. Der Betrieb kann kurzfristig auf Bestellungen reagieren und die Lieferung erfolgt termingerecht und zuverlässig.

Banner_1644x850.jpg

Bühlmann Recycling sammelt und bereit Abfälle aller Art auf. Unter Aufbereiten verstehen sie, die Abfälle in solch einer Qualität aufzuschliessen und zu sortieren, dass Rohstoffe entstehen, die ohne Umwege wieder in der Industrie verwendet werden können. Dadurch leisten sie einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Kreislaufwirtschaft und helfen mit, eine nachhaltige und ressourceneffiziente Zukunft zu gestalten.

Sensolar_cmyk_SONNE_RUND.jpg

LIFEFORCE steht für hochwertige, in der Schweiz für Profis entwickelte Produkte, die allen Menschen täglich ihre
Lebensqualität verbessern können. Ihre Stärke ist es, dass sie für ausgewählte Bereiche verlässliche, sichere und
zuverlässige professionelle Lösungen anbieten können.

logo_walther_fankhauser_large.png
logo_morgenegg_final-690-2x.jpg

Da ich meine Lehre in einem Architekturbüro absolviere, stehe ich immer wieder in Kontakt mit Unternehmern. Wir arbeiten oft mit der Firma Walther & Fankhauser zusammen, weshalb ich die Firma nur weiterempfehlen kann.

In Sachen Sanitär und Spenglerei ist die Firma Morgenegg AG eine unserer vertrauenswürdigen und zuverlässigen Firma, mit welcher wir erfolgreiche Projekte realisiert haben und realisieren werden.

Mein wichtigster Sponsor und Wegbegleiter sowie mein Vorbild:

Mein Vater Thomas Riesen ist für mich schon seit klein auf immer ein großes Vorbild. Ob sportlich oder in anderen Bereichen. Durch ihn fand ich auch zum Mountainbikesport. Die allerersten Fahrten und "Trainings" absolvierten wir zusammen und so brachte er mir den Sport näher.

Egal wo ein Rennen stattfindet, er ist immer an meiner Seite und gibt sein Bestes für mich! Und läuft es einmal, ob im Sport, Beruf oder sonstigen Bereichen, nicht wie gewünscht, ist er meine erste und beste Ansprechperson und dafür bin ich sehr dankbar!

Tim Riesen

Werden auch Sie Sponsor und begleiten Sie mich auf dem Weg an die Spitze!

Falls Sie Lust haben, einen einen künftige Weltklasse Athleten zu unterstützen, so können Sie dies sehr gern tun. Ich würde mich über jedes Sponsoring, jede Hilfe und über jede Unterstützung sehr freuen.

Falls ich Ihr Interesse geweckt habe, möchte ich Ihnen gerne die Möglichkeit geben mich zu kontaktieren. Sie können mich per Email, per Telefon oder auch ganz einfach unter dem Kontaktformular erreichen.

marketing@timriesen.com

Ich bedanke mich schon zum voraus für Ihre Unterstützung und hoffe auf eine gute Zusammenarbeit.

bottom of page